FlyForStar
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Applying for Event Manager / Game Master

3 posters

Go down

Applying for Event Manager / Game Master Empty Applying for Event Manager / Game Master

Post  Gordzkie Thu Feb 03, 2011 2:23 am

Name: Nico Gordzkie

Timezone: GMT + 8

Experience: I have lots of experience as GM and as an Event Manager. Ive been playing flyff for 1 and a half year. I used to play eFlyff, but when I hear about private servers I urgently played some private servers. I know how to deal with players, co-GM's, newbies. I also do know all the GM commands, like the awakening's, pet maker, item codes, codes of bosses as well as mobs. I also do make special events, with some short stories to read in forums so players will be active in forums as well. If you want an example of my event read below after my application.

Availability: Since I'm still studying, I only play during after classes. So here is my schedule of playing:
5:30pm- 10 :00pm (WEEKDAYS)
and
8:00am up to any hour. ( WEEKENDS) Perhaps I can go 15 hours of playing during WEEKENDS.

Other information: I'm a responsible one, when I work on a particular server, I give my full loyalty and dedication to my duty. I’m kinda serious, though I love to joke around. But when it comes to my job as GM, I give my attention to it and have focus. I'm helpful, I really love to help players that have problems in game, I would answer all of their questions. I'm friendly, I love to mingle around and make friends. I'm still studying. I love music, when i play flyff, i usually put off its music and listen to songs. I have a unique personality. I'm engaging in sports, like badminton and basketball. I'm so talkative. Hehe.

So here is the example of the event ive made:

The Welcoming Event: Race to Master and Hero.